Chinese In North America(北美华人e网)

注册
发新话题 回复该主题

1#

烧饼资源总结及常见缩略语

Deals Finders:


Rebate/Cash back/Deal Discussion Sites:


DS: www.dealsea.com (感谢CherryBunny提醒)


Ebates: www.ebates.com


FW: www.fatwallet.com


PG: www.pricegrabber.com


SD: www.slickdeals.net


 


Travel Discount Sites: 大家注意要货比三家,有时候这些网站上的价钱并不比直接从航空公司的网站上定便宜!!!


BB: www.betterbidding.com *这个网站上有HW和PL的hotel lists!!!*


HW: www.hotwire.com


Orbitz: www.orbitz.com


PL: www.priceline.com


TL: www.travelocity.com


SW: www.southwest.com


SU: www.studentuniverse.com (适用于学生,要提供一个学校的注册邮箱,网站还有可能向学校索要证明文件!)(感谢豆豆提醒)


TZ: www.travelzoo.com


XP: www.expedia.com


 


High speed internet deals:


Broadband Offers: www.broadbandoffers.com (输入你的地址,他们会direct你去相应的service provider offer)


 


TV Service Deals:


Sun Dish: www.sundish.com for Dish Network


 


竞标网站:


Ebay: www.ebay.com


IOffer: www.ioffer.com


EbayCN: www.ebay.com.cn


淘宝: www.taobao.com


 


投诉/Review网站:


bbb: Better Business Bureaus www.bbb.org(感谢immj mm提醒)


Epinions: www.epinions.com


 


City Guide:


Yelp: www.yelp.com store reviews in some of the bigger cities.


Citypass: www.citypass.com discount city attraction ticket package.


Metromix: www.metromix.com store reviews in some of the bigger cities.


 


分类广告:


Craig's List: www.craigslist.org


Plugged in Cleveland (Cleveland, OH area ONLY): www.pluggedincleveland.com


 


Apartment Hunting:


Apartment Guide: www.apartmentguide.com


Apartments: www.apartments.com


Craig's List: www.craigslist.org


Plugged in Cleveland (Cleveland, OH area ONLY): www.pluggedincleveland.com


Rent: www.rent.com


Rent Net: www.rentnet.com


Sublet: www.sublet.com


[此贴子已经被作者于2009-8-14 21:04:29编辑过]

转发
Since when has plan A ever worked?
TOP
0
0
2#

烧饼Guide:


Stores:


AE: American Eagle Outfitter www.ae.com


AF: Abercrombie & Fitch www.abercrombie.com


AT: Ann Taylor www.anntaylor.com


AT Loft: Ann Taylor Loft www.anntaylorloft.com


BBB: bed bath & beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com


BR: Banana Republic www.bananarepublic.com


CC: Credit Card


FB: Filene's Basement www.filenesbasement.com


GC: Gift Card/ Certificate


TJM: TJMaxx www.tjmaxx.com;


马勺: Marshalls www.marshallsonline.com;


HG: Home Goods www.homegoods.com;


AJ: AJ Wright www.aj-wright.com(以上四家属于同一公司,马勺的GC一般可以在各家通用)


捞面: Loehmann's www.loehmanns.com 


PA: Price Adjustment(感谢immj mm提醒)


PM: Price Match(感谢immj mm提醒)


Rack: Nordstrom Rack


SS: 莎莎网 www.sasa.com(感谢CherryBunny提醒)



UO: Urban Outfitters www.urbanoutfitters.com


VS: Victoria's Secret www.victoriassecret.com


YMMV: Your Mileage May Vary http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/YMMV (感谢immj mm提醒)


烧包: www.shopbop.com


 


Online Discount Stores:




Amazon: www.amazon.com



BlueFly: www.bluefly.com


Ecost: www.ecost.com


Drugstore: www.drugstore.com


Overstock: www.overstock.com


SmartBargains: www.smartbargains.com


 


Pet Related:


PetSmart: www.petsmart.com


Petco: www.petco.com


Pet Adoption: www.petfinder.com


1800Petsmed: www.1800petsmed.com


Veterinary Pet Insurance: www.petinsurance.com


Amazon: www.amazon.com


 


Cell Phone Deals:


Amazon: www.amazon.com


Let's Talk: www.letstalk.com (服务一般)


Wirefly: www.wirefly.com (这间服务不是很好,但是有有用的信息)


 


[此贴子已经被作者于2009-8-14 21:05:28编辑过]

Since when has plan A ever worked?
TOP
0
0
3#

Department Stores:


Dillards: www.dillards.com


Saks: Saks 5th Avenue www.saksfifthavenue.com


JCPenny: www.jcpenney.com


Kaufmann's: www.kaufmanns.com


Kohl's: www.kohls.com


Macy's: www.macys.com


Marshall Field's: www.fields.com


NM: Neiman Marcus www.neimanmarcus.com


Nordstrom: www.nordstrom.com


Sears: www.sears.com


 


Home & Garden:


Best Buy: www.bestbuy.com


BBB: bed bath & beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com


Circuit City: www.circuitcity.com


HHGregg: www.hhgregg.com


Home Depot: www.homedepot.com


Home Goods: www.homegoods.com


Ikea: www.ikea.com


Levin Furniture: www.levinfurniture.com


LNT: linens 'n things  www.lnt.com (和BBB类似,属于竞争对手,收BBB的coupon!)


Lowe's: www.lowes.com


Pier 1 Imports: www.pier1.com


Pottery Barn: www.potterybarn.com


UO: Urban Outfitters www.urbanoutfitters.com


Value City Furniture: www.vcf.com


West Elm: www.westelm.com


World Market: www.worldmarket.com


Z Gallerie: www.zgallerie.com


 


Photography:


CVS: www.cvs.com


Photo 2 Easy: www.photo2easy.com


Ritz Camera: www.ritzcamera.com


Shutterfly: www.shutterfly.com


Snapfish: www.snapfish.com


Wal-mart: www.walmart.com


Walgreens: www.walgreens.com


Wolf Camera: www.wolfcamera.com


Expert Reviews: www.digitalcamerainfo.com www.letsgodigital.org www.dcresource.com


Artscow: www.artscow.com free prints offers every month!


[此贴子已经被作者于2009-8-14 21:06:51编辑过]

Since when has plan A ever worked?
TOP
0
0
4#

未完待续……
Since when has plan A ever worked?
TOP
0
0
5#

未完待续……

大家还知道什么请跟帖详细说明,版主根据内容和实用程度会在这里update,鸣谢提供信息的xdjm,并给与金钱-魅力-经验5的奖励~

为保证大家能轻松找到想要的deal,此帖谢绝灌水!!

Since when has plan A ever worked?
TOP
0
0
6#

推荐phone card website:
http://www.sinocalling.com/
TOP
0
0
7#

 Department Stores:

Bloomingdales: www.bloomingdales.com
樹欲靜,而風不息、 子欲養,而親不在、 好好珍惜父母。
TOP
0
0
8#

 推荐phone card website:



http://www.loudclear.com/


[此贴子已经被作者于2010/4/11 16:00:21编辑过]

TOP
0
0
9#

好东西。。总结得超级赞
TOP
0
0
10#
TOP
0
0
发新话题 回复该主题