Chinese In North America(北美华人e网)

注册
发新话题 回复该主题

1#

想知道哪些众议员投票支持取消纽约特殊高中考试吗?戳近来看(有头像)


以下是6/6/2018纽约州议会关于纽约市特殊高中取消SHSAT考试(提案 A10427)的投票结果。提案发起人是华人社区所熟悉的拜伦(Charles Barron),他在2016年Peter Liang警员误杀非洲裔居民一案中曾不断施压要求严办梁警官,并曾警告如果Peter Liang获得无罪释放将必然引发动乱。


周二的投票结果为16:12州议会通过提案A10427(纽约市特殊高中取消SHSAT考试)。

提案发起人

Charles Barron — District 60
669 Vermont St.
Brooklyn, NY 11207
718-257-5824
Fax:718-257-2590
barronc@nyassembly.gov

联合发起人(28人)

Michael Blake — District 79
780 Concourse Village West
Ground Fl. Professional
Bronx, NY 10451
718-538-3829
Fax:718-588-0159
BlakeM@nyassembly.gov

Maritza Davila — District 53
249 Wilson Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11237
718-443-1205
Fax:718-443-1424
DavilaM@nyassembly.gov

N. Nick Perry — District 58
903 Utica Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11203
718-385-3336
PerryN@nyassembly.gov

Jo Anne Simon — District 52
341 Smith Street
Brooklyn, NY 11231
718-246-4889
simonj@nyassembly.gov

Phil Steck — District 110
1609 Union Street
Schenectady, NY 12309
518-377-0902
Fax:518-377-0458
SteckP@nyassembly.gov

Victor M. Pichardo — District 86
2175C Jerome Ave
Bronx, NY 10453
718-933-6909
PichardoV@nyassembly.gov

Vivian E. Cook — District 32
142-15 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11436
718-322-3975
CookV@nyassembly.gov

Earlene Hooper — District 18
33 Front Street
Suite 104
Hempstead, NY 11550
516-489-6610    

Al Taylor — District 71
2541-55 Adam Clayton
Powell Jr. Blvd.
New York, NY 10039
212-234-1430
taylora@nyassembly.gov    

José Rivera — District 78
One Fordham Plaza
Suite 1008 10th Floor
Bronx, NY 10458
718-933-2204
RiveraJ@nyassembly.gov

J. Gary Pretlow — District 89
6 Gramatan Ave.
Suite 201
Mt. Vernon, NY 10550
914-667-0127
Fax:914-667-0209
PretloJ@nyassembly.gov

Carmen N. De La Rosa — District 72
210 Sherman Ave
Ste A&C
New York, NY 10034
212-544-2278
delaRosac@nyassembly.gov

Michele R. Titus — District 31
19-31 Mott Avenue
Room 301
Far Rockaway, NY 11691
718-327-1845131-17 Rockaway Boulevard
South Ozone Park, NY 11420
718-322-4958
TitusM@nyassembly.gov

Inez E. Dickens — District 70
163 West 125th Street
Suite 911
New York, NY 10027
212-866-5809
DickensI@nyassembly.gov    

Tremaine Wright — District 56
1360 Fulton Street, Room 417
Brooklyn, NY 11216
718-399-7630
wrightt@nyassembly.gov

Clyde Vanel — District 33
97-01 Springfield Boulevard
Queens Village, NY 11429
718-479-2333
Fax:718-464-7128
vanelc@nyassembly.gov

Rodneyse Bichotte — District 42
1312 Flatbush Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11210
718-940-0428
Fax:718-940-0154
bichotter@nyassembly.gov

Latoya Joyner — District 77
910 Grand Concourse
Suite 1JK
Bronx, NY 10451
718-538-2000
Fax:718-538-3128
joynerl@nyassembly.gov

Michaelle C. Solages — District 22
1690 Central Court
Valley Stream, NY 11580
516-599-2972
Fax:516-599-3768
SolagesM@nyassembly.gov

Carmen E. Arroyo — District 84
384 East 149 Street, Suite 301
Bronx, NY 10455
718-292-2901
ArroyoC@nyassembly.gov

Carrie Woerner — District 113
112 Spring Street, Suite 205
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-584-5493
Fax:518-584-5496323
woernerc@nyassembly.gov

Fred W. Thiele, Jr. — District 1
2302 Main Street
Box 3062
Bridgehampton, NY 11932
631-537-2583
ThieleF@nyassembly.gov

Nathalia Fernandez — District 80
1126 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461
718-409-0109

Joseph A. Errigo — District 133
30 Office Park Way
Pittsford, NY 14534
585-218-0038
Fax:585-218-0063
errigoj@nyassembly.gov

Aridia Espinal — District 39
82-11 37th Avenue
Suite 607
Jackson Heights, NY 11372
718-458-5367
Fax:718-478-2371

David I. Weprin — District 24
185-06 Union Turnpike
Fresh Meadows, NY 11366
718-454-3027
Fax:718-454-3178111-12 Atlantic Avenue, #5
Richmond Hill, NY 11419
718-805-2381
Fax:718-805-2384
WeprinD@nyassembly.gov

Walter T. Mosley — District 57
55 Hanson Place
Brooklyn, NY 11217
718-596-0100
MosleyW@nyassembly.gov

Richard N. Gottfried — District 75
214 West 29th Street
Suite 1002
New York, NY 10001
212-807-7900
Fax:212-243-2035
GottfriedR@nyassembly.gov

投赞成票(16人)

Catherine Nolan — District 37
47-40 21 Street Room 810
Long Island City, NY 11101
718-784-3194
Fax:718-472-0648LOB 836
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4851
NolanC@nyassembly.gov

Earlene Hooper — District 18
33 Front Street
Suite 104
Hempstead, NY 11550
516-489-6610

Steve Englebright — District 4
149 Main Street
East Setauket, NY 11733
631-751-3094
EngleS@nyassembly.gov

William B. Magnarelli — District 129
Room 840
333 East Washington Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
315-428-9651
MagnarW@nyassembly.gov

Amy Paulin — District 88
700 White Plains Rd.
Suite 252
Scarsdale, NY 10583
914-723-1115
PaulinA@nyassembly.gov

Michael Benedetto — District 82
3602 E. Tremont Ave.
Suite 201
Bronx, NY 10465
718-892-2235177 Dreiser Loop, Rm. 12
Bronx, NY 10475
718-320-2220
benedettom@nyassembly.gov

Michael Blake — District 79
780 Concourse Village West
Ground Fl. Professional
Bronx, NY 10451
718-538-3829
Fax:718-588-0159
BlakeM@nyassembly.gov

Daniel J. O’Donnell — District 69
245 West 104th Street
New York, NY 10025
212-866-3970
OdonnellD@nyassembly.gov

Michele R. Titus — District 31
19-31 Mott Avenue
Room 301
Far Rockaway, NY 11691
718-327-1845131-17 Rockaway Boulevard
South Ozone Park, NY 11420
718-322-4958
TitusM@nyassembly.gov

Michael Miller — District 38
83-91 Woodhaven Boulevard
Woodhaven, NY 11421
718-805-0950
Fax:718-805-0953
MillerMG@nyassembly.gov

Barbara Lifton — District 125
106 East Court Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-277-8030
LiftonB@nyassembly.gov

Linda B. Rosenthal — District 67
230 West 72nd Street
Suite 2F
New York, NY 10023
212-873-6368
RosentL@nyassembly.gov

Walter T. Mosley — District 57
55 Hanson Place
Brooklyn, NY 11217
718-596-0100
MosleyW@nyassembly.gov

Steven Otis — District 91
222 Grace Church Street
Port Chester, NY 10573
914-939-7028
Fax:914-939-7167
OtisS@nyassembly.gov

Christine Pellegrino — District 9
512 Park Blvd.
Massapequa Park, NY 11762
516-541-4598
Fax:516-541-4625
pellegrinoc@nyassembly.gov

Alicia Hyndman — District 29
232-06A Merrick Blvd.
Springfield Gardens, NY 11413
718-723-5412
hyndmana@nyassembly.gov

未出席投票(2人)

Carmen E. Arroyo(联合发起人)– District 84
384 East 149 Street, Suite 301
Bronx, NY 10455
718-292-2901
ArroyoC@nyassembly.gov

Ellen Jaffee — District 97
1 Blue Hill Plaza, Ste. 1116
POB 1549
Pearl River, NY 10965
845-624-4601
JaffeeE@nyassembly.gov

  反对票12人)

Ron Kim — District 40
136-20 38th Ave.
Suite 10A
Flushing, NY 11354
718-939-0195
KimR@nyassembly.gov

Sean Ryan — District 149
65 Grant Street
Buffalo, NY 14213
716-885-9630
Fax:716-885-9636
RyanS@nyassembly.gov

Anthony Brindisi — District 119
207 Genesee Street
Rm 401
Utica, NY 13501
315-732-1055
Fax:315-732-1413
brindisia@nyassembly.gov

Rebecca A. Seawright — District 76
1485 York Avenue
New York, NY 10075
212-288-4607
Fax:212-288-4369
SeawrightR@nyassembly.gov

Dean Murray — District 3
1735 N. Ocean Ave.
Ste. A
Medford, NY 11763
631-207-0073
Fax:631-207-2006
murrayd@nyassembly.gov

Edward P. Ra — District 19
825 East Gate Boulevard
Suite 207
Garden City, NY 11530
516-535-4095
Fax:516-535-4097
rae@nyassembly.gov

David G. McDonough — District 14
404 Bedford Ave.
Bellmore, NY 11710
516-409-2070
mcdonoughd@nyassembly.gov

Peter Lawrence — District 134
2496 West Ridge Rd.
Rochester, NY 14626
585-225-4190
Fax:585-225-6502
lawrencep@nyassembly.gov

Mary Beth Walsh — District 112
199 Milton Avenue
Suite 3-4
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
518-884-8010
walshm@nyassembly.gov

John K. Mikulin — District 17
1975 Hempstead Trnpke
Suite 202
East Meadow, NY 11554
516-228-4960
mikulinj@nyassembly.gov

Melissa Miller — District 20
2001 Park St.
Atlantic Beach, NY 11509
516-431-0500
MillerML@nyassembly.gov

Jake Ashby — District 107
258 Hoosick Street
Suite 109
Troy, NY 12180
518-272-6149
ashbyj@nyassembly.gov

内容来源

- http://assembly.state.ny.us/leg/?default_fld=&bn=A10427&term=2017&Summary=Y&Actions=Y&Text=Y&Committee%26nbspVotes=Y&Floor%26nbspVotes=Y
- http://nyassembly.gov/mem/
- http://nyassembly.gov/comm/?sec=mem&id=12/








=============================================Voting的办法:

https://mp.weixin.qq.com/s/2YyqmdYOu42A_5AfygHQig从市长De Blasio的算盘看,他首先觉得不确定在现有的没有被民主党控制的州参议院可能得不到通过、就说明共和党议员不会同意他的提案,我们可以各自给自己所在的州参议院选区给参议员打电话、写邮件、写信要求他们坚决反对市长的这个A1047A提案;他既然期望此项法案提案在州参议院十一月份被民主党控制后获得通过,我们就要这样投票了:已经注册为共和党的,在初选和普选中都继续投共和党的票(如果有同一职务多人竞选的话、具体投谁我们可以在投票日一个月前根据分析他们的政见和形势做出推荐);没有注册的、您所在选区哪个党占绝对优势就注册为哪个党派,注册为共和党的在初选和普选中都投票给共和党;新注册为民主党的和已经注册为民主党的(因为现在改党派也要一年后生效,所以现在申请改党派,投票时还要在初选中投民主党中最相对温和或最不可能获胜的人,普选时投票给共和党候选人)。
最后编辑littlewatermm 最后编辑于 2018-06-14 22:14:53
转发
TOP
0
0
2#


觉得可行、谢谢建议
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

【文殊菩萨八字咒】唵 阿 微 拉 吽 卡 佳拉赫

TOP
0
0
3#

明天游行有mm要去吗?@ALL Great news-- Senator Golden's office got us the permit!!!  Organizers and supporters, let's meet at Borough Hall at 209 Joralemon St, New York, NY 11201 on Friday (6/15) by 11:30am. We will start the cross over the Brooklyn Bridge at noon and be on the steps of City Hall by 1pm.  This is a peaceful rally for the children, by the children, parents, educators to support the continuation of the SHSAT.  Please have students prepare and bring posters to this rally.  There is a microphone for the students and supporters to voice opinions.  We just started to organize this event last weekend, so many people do not know about it; please forward the message for participation.  Thanks everyone for your support!

最后编辑littlewatermm 最后编辑于 2018-06-14 22:30:21
TOP
0
0
4#

贊!!!!!
TOP
0
0
发新话题 回复该主题